top of page

Contact Us

Bram Fischer Centre, Lower Level
95 Bram Fischer Drive
Cnr George Street
Ferndale, 2194

+27 11 789 7422

Thanks for submitting!

Contact our specialist team

Chief Executive Officer

Russell Kaplan

rk@rkauctioneers.co.za

Manager and Head of Art Department
Senior Specialist

Alexander Horsler

alexander@rkauctioneers.co.za

Senior Art Specialist

Luke Crossley

luke@rkauctioneers.co.za

 

Head of Furniture Department

Karen Curry

karen@rkauctioneers.co.za

Senior Furniture Specialist

Monique Weston

monique@rkauctioneers.co.za

Object d’art and Vintage Specialist

Pam Kruger

pam@rkauctioneers.co.za

Homeware and Décor specialist

Taryn Mc Farlane

taryn@rkauctioneers.co.za

Jewellery and Watches Specialist

Nicolette Crossley

nicolette@rkauctioneers.co.za

General Enquiries and Administration

Sherilee Pereira

admin@rkauctioneers.co.za

Accounts

Nicole Hill

billing@rkauctioneers.co.za

nicole@rkauctioneers.co.za

Courier collections

Carmen Van Deventer

info@rkauctioneers.co.za

bottom of page